Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Track Meet
-
Fri, Mar 15
ELBC Day
-
Mon, Mar 18
Cheer Tryouts
-
County Track Meet
-
Tue, Mar 19
Cheer Tryouts
-
County Track Meet
-
Wed, Mar 20
DES Field Trip
-
Leading Ladies Club Meeting
-
Cheer Tryouts
-
County Track Meet
-
Fri, Mar 22
Club Hour
-
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Swim Meet
-
Fri, Mar 29
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Kendrick Middle
    • Athletics
    • School Closings
    • Field Trips
    • Fundraisers
    • Clubs

Calendar Legend

      • Athletics
      • School Closings
      • Field Trips
      • Fundraisers
      • Clubs

Calendar Search